I’m settled.

Tonight, I am genuinely happy. The last two, almost three, weeks have felt like a trippy hell. I kept imagining my life would go back to the way it used to be, and now I have finally accepted that it will not. I am in a new home taking care of myself. I have Oscar with me, thank god, and I have started to  make new friends and get myself out more. I feel so many things, but I don’t have the energy to write about it all now. I am just content and wanted to share my happiness. All my little crystals and treasures are in their place…I have such a great vision for my future. Life is good. FullSizeRender (2)

Leave a Reply

